Hours

 

Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm, Pacific Time.

We will be closed in observance of the following holidays and events:

2014

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

SHOT 2014 - Friday, January 10 through Monday, January 20, 2014

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

Veterans Day - Monday & Tuesday, November 10 & 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday-Friday, November 27 & 28

Christmas - Wednesday & Thursday, December 24 & 25

New Year's Eve - Wednesday, December 31

2015

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015

SHOT 2015 - Friday, January 16 through Monday, January 26, 2015

 

Copyright © 2014 BattleComp. Powered by RighteousDuke