Dealers

BCE offers many incentives for new authorized dealers.  Please contact us at info@battlecomp.com for additional details.

 

ALABAMA:

The Firing Pin:  3900 Pepperell Parkway, Suite 103, Opelika 36801 / (334) 737-6444 

 

ARIZONA:

Emerging Tactical Solutions: www.emergingtacticalsolutions.com

LEO Armory: www.leoarmory.com

 

CALIFORNIA:

• Addax Tactical:  www.addaxtactical.com

Bulls Eye Castro Valley: www.bullseyecastrovalley.com

Bulls Eye Shooting Range: www.bullseyerange.com

Centurion Arms: www.centurionarms.com

Jackson Arms Shooting Range: www.jacksonarms.com

Parallax Tactical: www.parallaxtactical.com

Rifle Gear: www.riflegear.com

T & A Armory: www.tandaarmory.com

TactiCool Guns & Gear:  www.facebook.com/TactiCoolGunsGearInc

U.S. Firearms Company: www.usfirearmsco.com

 

COLORADO:

• Bowers Tactical:  www.bowerstactical.com

Colorado Shooting Sports: www.coloradoshootingsports.com

Rocky Mountain Guns & Ammo: www.bestlittlegunstore.com

 

DELAWARE:

• Delmarva Law Enforcement Supply, Inc:  27385 Parker Lane Unit 2, Dagsboro 19939 / (302) 448-6946  

 

FLORIDA:

• DelRay Shooting Center:  www.shootingcenters.com

• Parabellum Products:  www.nokick.com

• Weapons World:  www.weaponsworld.com

 

GEORGIA:

Alpha Ops: www.alphaops.com

 

IDAHO:

• High Desert Tactical:  www.highdeserttactical.us

Red’s Trading Post:  www.redstradingpost.com

 

ILLINOIS:

3 Rivers Precision:  www.3riversprecision.com

 

IOWA:

Loess Hills Tactical: www.loesshillstactical.com

 

KANSAS:

Tactical Link:  www.tacticallink.com

 

KENTUCKY:

Amstutz Custom Firearms: www.amstutzcustom.com

Accurate Armory: www.accuratearmory.com

Open Range Kentucky: 6401 Cross Keys Blvd., Crestwood 40014 / (502) 243-8282 www.openrangesports.com

 

MICHIGAN:

Ann Arbor Arms:  www.annarborarms.com

Operation Parts: www.operationparts.com

 

MINNESOTA:

Wicked Whitetails:  www.wicked-whitetails.com

 

MISSOURI:

SKD Tactical: www.skdtac.com

 

MONTANA:

Craig Burgman Gunswww.cb4guns.com  

 

NEVADA:

• America West Guns:  3101 South Carson Street, Carson City, 89701  / (775) 882-9224

Battle Arms Development: www.battlearmsdevelopment.com

• Bizarre Guns:  2677 Oddie Blvd., Reno 89512 / (775) 685-4867

Guns and Ammo Garage, Las Vegas: www.gunsandammogarage.com

• New Frontier Armory:  150 E. Centennial Parkway, Suite 110, North Las Vegas 89084 / (702) 479-1470

• Rifle Dynamics:  www.rifledynamics.com

 

NEW JERSEY:

Shore Shot Pistol Range:  www.shoreshotpistolrange.com

 

NEW YORK:

All Star Tactical, LLC: www.allstartactical.com

Top Notch Firearms: www.top-notch-firearmsales.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA:

War Sport Industries, LLC: www.warsport-us.com

 

OHIO:

ADCO Firearms: www.adcofirearms.com

 

OKLAHOMA:

Tomahawk Tactical, LLC: www.tomtac.com

 

OREGON:

Noveske Rifleworks, LLC: www.noveskerifleworks.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA:

Double LL Arms: www.doublellarms.com

Tactical Submission: www.tacticalsubmission.com

 

 

TEXAS:

Austin Gun Liquidators:  www.austingunliquidators.com

Collector’s Firearms: www.collectorsfirearms.com

Legion Firearms: www.legionfirearms.com

Memorial Shooting Center: www.memorialshootingcenter.com

Smartgunner: www.smartgunner.com

 

UTAH:

Dixie Gunworx:   Chris Michel / (435) 703-0069  www.dixiegunworx.blogspot.com/

Ready Gunner:  www.readygunner.com

 

VIRGINIA:

Albemarle County Firearms: www.acfstore.com

Tandem Research and Innovations Company, LLC: www.tareinco.com

 

WASHINGTON:

Stonefire Arms:  www.stonefirearms.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA:

Herd Tactical: www.herdtactical.com

 

Copyright © 2014 BattleComp. Powered by RighteousDuke